Sign Up For
Upcoming Sales

verification image
Close


Vous avez une maison pleine de meubles et autres « trucs » que vous avez besoin de vendre? Et bien, vous avez frappé à la bonne porte. Nous sommes vos experts canadiens dans le contenu haut de gamme et le service de vente de biens.

Nous savons que la gestion des ventes de succession ou d’une maison entière peut vous apparaître comme une tâche insurmontable. Chez Sell My Stuff Canada, nous employons un processus très efficace et organisé qui réduit les défis pour toutes les personnes impliquées. Nous avons les meilleurs experts de l’industrie et nous travaillons en collaboration avec les magasins d’antiquités, les entreprises de meubles d’occasion, de pièces de monnaie, d’art, de bijoux et de timbres afin de s’assurer que les prix de vos biens soient correctement définis. Notre compagnie a la plus grande et vaste liste de courriels d’acheteurs que quiconque dans l’industrie. Nous invitons des dizaines de milliers d’acheteurs potentiels à travers le pays qui ont de l’argent (ou une carte de crédit) en main pour venir à votre vente ou à vous faire une offre en ligne dans le but d’acheter vos biens.

Nous sommes entièrement assurés et nous avons la réputation d’être honnêtes et dignes de confiance (voir nos lettres de référence). Sell My Stuff Canada se spécialise dans la gestion de vos ventes de contenu, immobilières, de déménagement, de garage et de débarras, et ce, facilement et avec le moins de stress possible et offre une expérience personnalisée pour chaque client afin de répondre à vos besoins spécifiques.

Découvrez pourquoi vous devriez choisir Sell My Stuff Canada sur toute autre compagnie dans l’industrie ou contactez-nous aujourd’hui pour plus d’informations ou une consultation gratuite

Upcoming Content & Estate Sales

Get Notified of Upcoming Sales

Oct 18th-23rd North York Online Sale

October 18 @ 12:00 pm - October 23 @ 5:00 pm

October 22nd-26th Edmonton Online Sale

October 22 @ 5:00 pm - October 26 @ 9:00 pm

Oct 23rd-26th Ottawa Online Sale

October 23 @ 12:00 pm - October 26 @ 8:00 pm

Fri Oct 25th Woodbridge

October 25 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sat Oct 26th Mississauga

October 26 @ 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sat Oct 26th Calgary

October 26 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sat Oct 26th Ottawa

October 26 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sun Oct 27th Woodbridge

October 27 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

View All Sales

NEED TO SELL YOUR STUFF?

Request Free Consultation

Content & Estate Sales

Online Sales

Consignment Store

Have a house full of furniture and other “stuff” that you need to sell? Well, you’ve come to the right place as we are your Canadian experts in high-end Content and Estate Sale services from your home.

We know that dealing with the disposal of an entire estate or contents of a home can feel like an insurmountable task. At Sell My Stuff Canada we employ a highly efficient and organized process that reduces the challenges for everyone involved. We have the best appraisers in the industry and we operate in collaboration with antique stores, used furniture companies, vintage clothing stores, coin, art, jewelry and stamp dealers to make sure your items are properly priced. Our company has the largest and most extensive email list of buyers of anyone in the industry. We invite tens of thousands of potential buyers across the country who are ready with cash (or credit card) in hand to come to your sale or bid online to purchase your items.

We are fully insured and have a reputation for being honest and trustworthy (see letters of reference). Sell My Stuff Canada specializes in making your estate sale, content sale, moving sale, garage sale and junk removal as easy and stress free as possible by offering a customized experience for each individual client.

Find out why you should choose Sell My Stuff Canada over any other company in the industry or contact us today for more information or a free consultation.