Contact Us

/Contact Us
Contact Us 2017-08-18T19:58:28+00:00

For more information or a free consultation, contact us and let us show you what we can do.

More Cash, Less Hassle…Relax, We’ll handle everything!

Phone: 1-855-55-STUFF , 1-855-557-8833

Need to Sell Your Stuff?

Click here to get Started

Name *

Email *

Phone number *

Location *

Message *

Verification Code: * verification image

Our Locations

GTA, North York, York Region, Toronto
1-855-557-8833 X 1
info@sellmystuffcanada.com
Aurora, King City, Stouffville, Newmarket, Barrie, Uxbridge, Orillia,
1-855-557-8833 X 4
newmarket@sellmystuffcanada.com
Burlington, Oakville, Niagara, Halton, Hamilton
1-855-557-8833 X 3
hamilton@sellmystuffcanada.com
Brockville, Pembroke, Cornwall, Hawkesbury, Ottawa
1-855-557-8833 X 2
ottawa@sellmystuffcanada.com
London, Stratford, St. Thomas, Woodstock
1-855-557-8833 X 5
london@sellmystuffcanada.com
Kitchener, Waterloo, Guelph, Cambridge, Brant, Haldimand, Norfolk
1-855-557-8833 X 6
kwguelph@sellmystuffcanada.com
Calgary, Lethbridge, Medicine Hat
1-855-557-8833 X 7
calgary@sellmystuffcanada.com
Red Deer, Grand Prairie, Fort McMurray, Lloydminster and more!
1-855-557-8833 X 8
edmonton@sellmystuffcanada.com