For more information or a free consultation, contact us and let us show you what we can do.

More Cash, Less Hassle…Relax, We’ll handle everything!

Phone: 1-855-55-STUFF , 1-855-557-8833

Need to Sell Your Stuff?

Click here for free consultation

Name *

Email *

Phone number *

Location *

Message *

Verification Code: * verification image

Our Locations

GTA, North York, York Region, Toronto
1-855-557-8833
info@sellmystuffcanada.com

Aurora, King City, Stouffville, Newmarket, Barrie, Uxbridge, Orillia,
1-855-557-8833
newmarket@sellmystuffcanada.com

Burlington, Oakville, Niagara, Halton, Hamilton
1-855-557-8833
hamilton@sellmystuffcanada.com

Brockville, Pembroke, Cornwall, Hawkesbury, Ottawa
1-855-557-8833
ottawa@sellmystuffcanada.com

London, Stratford, St. Thomas, Woodstock
1-855-557-8833
london@sellmystuffcanada.com

Kitchener, Waterloo, Guelph, Cambridge, Brant, Haldimand, Norfolk
1-855-557-8833
kwguelph@sellmystuffcanada.com

Calgary, Lethbridge, Medicine Hat
1-855-557-8833
calgary@sellmystuffcanada.com

Edmonton, Red Deer, Grand Prairie, Fort McMurray, Lloydminster and more!
1-855-557-8833
edmonton@sellmystuffcanada.com

Montreal and surrounding areas!
1-855-557-8833
montreal@sellmystuffcanada.com