Sign Up For
Upcoming Sales

verification image
Close

Contact Us

For more information or a free consultation, contact us and let us show you what we can do.

More Cash, Less Hassle…Relax, We’ll handle everything!

Phone: 1-855-55-STUFF , 1-855-557-8833


Toronto

GTA, North York, York Region, Toronto
1-855-557-8833 X 1
info@sellmystuffcanada.com

 

Newmarket

Aurora, King City, Stouffville, Newmarket, Barrie, Uxbridge, Orillia,
1-855-557-8833 X 4
newmarket@sellmystuffcanada.com

 

Hamilton

Burlington, Oakville, Niagara, Halton, Hamilton
1-855-557-8833 X 3
hamilton@sellmystuffcanada.com

 

Ottawa / Gatineau

Brockville, Pembroke, Cornwall, Hawkesbury, Ottawa
1-855-557-8833 X 2
ottawa@sellmystuffcanada.com

 

London

London, Stratford, St. Thomas, Woodstock
1-855-557-8833 X 5
london@sellmystuffcanada.com

 

KW Guelph

Kitchener, Waterloo, Guelph, Cambridge, Brant, Haldimand, Norfolk
1-855-557-8833 X 6
kwguelph@sellmystuffcanada.com

 

Calgary

Calgary, Lethbridge, Medicine Hat

1-855-557-8833 X 7
calgary@sellmystuffcanada.com

 

Edmonton

Red Deer, Grand Prairie, Fort McMurray, Lloydminster and more!

1-855-557-8833 X 8
edmonton@sellmystuffcanada.com